KHABET's Accountant, Tax and Auditorship Firm
Cité EPLF Bt°E56, N°15 Oued Roman, El Achour Algiers ALGERIA

+213 (0)21 94 82 50 - 021 94 86 80 - 0770 53 71 72

logo_ccfk.png

Accounting,
Taxation,
Audit...
  • 1
    Comptabilité 1
    Expert comptable...
  • 2
    Fiscalité
    Tous ce qui concerne la fiscalité...
  • 3
    Audit
    Content text...

  • Consulting
    Content text...
  • 5
    Title text 2
    Content text...

Français English

Testimonials


Identification


Register
Forgot password?



Connected:




  Contact



Le Manager

  Mr.Khabet Tarik                     Manager                                             

     (+213)(0)770 35 40 90                   t.khabet@ccfk-dz.com      

Administration
Melle.k.ichir                             Assistante Administrative
   (+213)(0)770 53 71 72                    k.ichir@ccfk-dz.com 

       

Le Service Fiscal

Mme.M.Souagui  Née Tihal       Assistante Fiscale        

     (+213)(0)770 11 37 37                    m.souagui@ccfk-dz.com

Le Service Comptable

Melle.N. Kroune               Auditrice  Confirmée           n.kroune@ccfk-dz.com

Mme. G. Amina                Auditrice  Confirmée           contact@ccfk-dz.com

Mr.Khabet Nacer              Auditeur  Comfirmé           n.khabet@ccfk-dz.com     (+213)(0)771 81 60 86

Mr.AGUELMIM Idir            Auditeur  Comfirmé           contact@ccfk-dz.com

Mr.AIT SAADI Yacine        Auditeur  Comfirmé           contact@ccfk-dz.com    

Le Service commercial                       

Mr.Adjabi Mokhtar               Assistant Commercial  

     (+213)(0)770 14 33 99                     f.brahimi@ccfk-dz.com     

Mme.Z. Tihal Née Chebahi    Assistante Commerciale        

     (+213)(0)770 53 79 39                     z.tihal@ccfk-dz.com

           

Le Bureau

Cité  EPLF, 1016  Logt° Bt°E56,  N°15  Oued Roman, El Achour- ALGER
Tel        :  (+213)(0)21 94 86 80  /  (+213)(0)770 53 71 72 
Tel/Fax :  (+213)(0) 21 94 82 50 


 News

 

 

 


Useful links
Downloadable forms


About us

About our firm



Our expertise

Our expeertise

Situation of your business

Business area

Practical files



Taxation

Taxation

Online Taxatiom



Training

IAS/IFRS



Contact


Miscelleneous

Testimonials

Useful Links

Downloadable forms

Copyright © Khabet's firm 2010. All rights reserved

Powered by: Agence consulting Web & IT